A New Cosmopolitan: My Introduction in HIVE Ecosystem

kisspng_earth_china_travel_poster_5a6834415b0f93.946573731516778561373.png

I am a true cosmopolitan, against all borders between countries.

AngelBlanc is my username 😊

Who am I ?

I was born in Belveder a pleasant district of the capital of Tunisia. My family origins are a reflection of who I am. Tunisian, by birth, I have ancestral family ties with the Carthaginians, Algerians, Turks, French, Italians and who knows….

It only takes about ten generations to find that we have family ties (8% of the world's population appear to be descendants of Genghis Khan (1))

A Scientific

kisspng_paper_science_sticker_technology_knowledge_vector_science_5a9cfd97587dd3.9918215715202379753625_1_.png

With a degree in science, I love to combine theory and experimentation. I appreciate the STEM perspectives and many other socio-constructivist approaches

In this area I will offer some thoughts or publication in these groups and in their posts:

STEMGeeks @themarkymark / @abh12345.stem / @stemgeeks / @enforcer48 / @gogreenbuddy / @inertia
Proof of Brain (@proofofbrainio)

  • I am environmentally involved, I love nature: walking around, taking pictures or looking at it through other people's eyes, so I am a Photography Lovers

So I appreciate the moderator activities of: @derangedvisions / @therealflaws / @badge-696969 / @perceval / @crazy-andy / @castleberry / @acidyo

  • My relationship to health and medicine (which I enjoy, when not commercial) is very different from the Western view. I favor natural and spiritual medicine.

But I do not refute medicine and I advise it in many cases (as currently for COVID19).
This could easily be presented in communities:
Natural Medicine led or coordinated by:
@sirenahippie / @naturalmedicine / @riverflows / @phoenixwren / @justinparke / @minismallholding / @holisticmom / @alchemage / @pavanjr / @trucklife-family
or again: @plantpoweronhive / @theherbalhive / @holoslotus


Travel the world & Cultural Relation!!!

kisspng_he_s_got_the_whole_world_in_his_hands_earth_song_continue_gift_summer_privilege_5af1f029131543.8045818615258050970782.png

  • In terms of travel, I have visited over 50 countries and met many people with whom I have shared very good times. (I will talk about it often to give travelers ideas and tips)

This could be of interest to travel-focused communities such as

CCH (@visionaer3003 / @my451r)
Haveyoubeenhere (@pinmapple)
TravelFeed ( @travelfeed / @invisusmundi / @smeralda / @mrprofessor / @for91days / @jpphotography)

I am passionate about the different means of transportation and I try to use them all at least once. I think I'll open a community transportation challenge Regional Press (@hiveboost / @regionalpress)

Why I am in this community.

kisspng_digital_marketing_digital_strategy_marketing_strat_digital_marketing_strategy_online_marketing_strate_5ce99aae0f92c5.7380244715588133580638_1_.png

• First of all, because I am curious;

The members of the Palnet community (Peace, Abundance, And Liberty!) Are A Very Good Motto, I say hi to their administrators (@Victoriabsb, @Juliakponsford, @Isaria), and all their Moderators

  • Second, I'm not here for the money (you might understand by reading my posts on Lovinh Hive (@rutablockchain), and on the new rising community Regional Press;


    • Next, and above all, I was invited by several members

(by @hiveboost), for my expertise in trading.

I will therefore post quite often in the community of leofinance (@khaleelkazi / @leofinance / @leo.voter) and in the respective communities of my passions

For name meaning of negotiation and communication (by @mondhero) and by @Fikif for my dimension "my passions, life experiences and freedom".
like GEMS (@bluemist)

I hope to contribute and find a warm welcome in this huge blog rich in communities.


  1. Zerjal, T., Xue, Y., Bertorelle, G., Wells, R. S., Bao, W., Zhu, S., ... Tyler-Smith, C. (2003). The genetic legacy of the Mongols. American Journal of Human Genetics, 72(3), 717–21. doi:10.1086/367774
  2. Images source
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency