Bought and staked 44.5 k STEM

44.5 k STEM staked to curate content on stemgeeks

image.png

I heard about STEM earlier and I had a feeling of this becoming a great dapp on hive. So I decided to go full in today and bought 44.5 k STEM with all my liquid hive. My goal was to buy 50k, but I ran out of my liquid hive.

And I have staked them now as well, so that I can curate STEM related content. I had a long discussion with @themarkymark on how to get things done, and hopefully I will learn more as I get involved. But I think, STEM has a great potential to bring in more users on HIVE blockchain.

@themarkymark mentioned he is actively working on this, so hopefully, we can see some better results soon. I had some issues with staking as well using hivesigner, and he will look into it as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency