MY FIRST SHITTY WHITEBOARD ANIMATION VIDEO - LAUGH IT UP F---KERS


So this is my first attempt at doing a whiteboard animation video. I just started using the application about 4 days ago.

The voiceover is also me. This is something I am a little more proud of.

"PROUD?" ...You may be asking while laughing loudly.

Yes, I know I am stuttering and speaking slow as a turtle on slow pills. However, considering where I was a few months ago after my health challenges my speech is much better and this was an exercise more in confidence than in my whiteboard anime skills or advertising accumen.

So anyway, do me a favor, laugh it up, check out https://itsmrhino.com, sign up to stay up to date on the launch, and once it launches there won't be any laughing.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency