"THE ONE PROJECT" DONE AND DECOROUS(WEB DESIGN)


Hello hivers👋, We are all done with "THE ONE PROJECT", thanks to everyone who supported us all through the way!!!

This is the full website in this video, I have made it simple and very functional, all text are legible so everyone can see. I made smooth animations to make the user experience more interesting and captivating!.

I made it with ❤️ using HTML, CSS, Javascript and bootstrap(Frontend framework) in visual studio code.

Hope you like it!😊

I BRING CODE TO LIFE👨🏾‍💻

THANKS FOR WATCHING😊
FOLLOW FOR MORE!
IF YOU MISSED MY PREVIOUS VIDEOS PLEASE CHECK MY BLOG TO WATCH THEM.

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN SUPPORT ME BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG😊❣️


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency