RE: RE: Expand the Hive by Tapping into Parents’ Enthusiasm for their Kids
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expand the Hive by Tapping into Parents’ Enthusiasm for their Kids

RE: Expand the Hive by Tapping into Parents’ Enthusiasm for their Kids

This is a potential community idea I could get behind. (Cheers @acidyo for sharing.)

We unschool and I’ve posted a bunch of times about activities with my kids.
I’m quite protective though, and like you say I disguise their identities like names and cover their faces with smilies.

I’ve recently launched a public YouTube channel with my eldest (7) where he does cool stuff - which is the most public thing we’ve ever done with the kids. He doesn’t say his name and there no connection to anything else... but I’m still unsure about sharing on here and other places atm. Not sure why really.
Maybe this community would help encourage us to say hello.

Anyway, I like the idea.
I’d be up for setting up another account for him and make sure all the rewards benefit only him for the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now