30 Different ways to use your HIVE ... video walkthrough

peak-cover (4).png

I have a guest this time and I'm showing him 30 things to do with HIVE tokens or the tokens I can buy with HIVE tokens.

This Hive educational video is in response to this:
@jarvie/22-increasingly-difficult-tasks-to-become-a-hive-master

We focus on PeakD.com, Tribaldex.com and Splinterlands.com the most but also visit a couple other sites.

The image is mind from recent trip to Wyoming.

MAKING SHORTER VIDEOS
We're serious when we say we'll vote and tip well if someone wants to cut up the video into easier parts and make a post etc.

WATCH FASTER
Feel free to watch at 2x speed and then we succeed with our goal of showing off everything in under 1hr. But the reality is I could do all 30 different transactions in under 30 minutes but I chose to spend a lot of time educating as well.

p.s. 50% rewards goes to my cohost @anjin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency