My Hive Journey From April 2020 to till date - Data collected from PEAKD

Before writing about my journey i would like to thanks the @peakd team who has given the option to check out daily growth as users dashboard.

Since today's morning i am logged in @peakd and looking the useful features whatever available for us. When i was in my profile section i saw an another drop down option with Actions name and from where i have collected my hive journey data. Any user can see his/her daily growth or their engagement in various ways such as Number of upvotes received, number of posts published, how much rewards claim, number of upvotes outgoing. The graph and chart describe easily everything just need to rotate cursor over there.

My HP Growth
I can grab 996 HP in mentioned period and it is good for me. I would like to say thanks to all supporters New, Minnow, Dolphin and whales , by means of you all i could earn good HP.

1.png

The chart which is showing incoming and outgoing upvotes

As per the chart i am looking that i have to increase outgoing upvote numbers since it is only 919 where as incoming upvotes are much more than that. Once again i would like to say thanks to all supporters.

2.png

Thats it for today, i will come again with more futures of @peakd later on till then #staysafe.

Thanks
@face2face

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency