the pride of being an always-on hive/peakd user

As a #hive/peakd user who is active all the time, of course I have a deep feeling for this application, moreover, I have received a lot of support so far from the hive application that I might not get from other social media-based applications, yes sometimes even though the #hive/peakd application supported by #steemit but there they don't care about posts from users who don't have the strength or the level above 70 as I have surveyed some of the posts that I have made painstakingly but my posts are just wishful thinking. Now it's different from #hive/peakd which is a benchmark for every user to be enthusiastic about working because remembering that many users like social media like this they come to make posts then their posts are appreciated so much, therefore many admire the quality of the #hive/peakd application. #hive/peakd has advantages over other writing-based applications including many interesting communities in determining the type of post that concerns the discussion of user work. Many of the best communities are created here for example
#ocd
#loving hive
#leofinance
#curie
#about peakd
#functional lover
And various other types of communities

1618397176304.jpg

1618398254063.jpg

1618397559917.jpg

1618397011502.jpg

1618396938602.jpg

1618396740307.jpg

At first I fell in love with the #hive/peakd application because I built a work from scratch when joining #hive/peakd considering I entered the #hive/peakd application through a steemit account which at that time did not have any capital except only writing and uploading The photos are interesting. Thank God I am very lucky to be here because I have friends who have helped me feel like family in this #hive/peakd application who already want to support, help me become an experienced user, sometimes they also help upvote the posts I have made , there are also some users who share my posts with other users. Honestly, I am proud to be under the supervision of #hive/peakd, therefore the #hive/peakd application is the only social media that I upload and I am always thinking about how to become a user who always participates in this social media. Every day my thoughts are always overshadowed by themes, discussions, what works should I make in later posts. As a form of love for the #hive/peakd application, this time I share an imaginary work that you might think is bad but for me the work must be shared even though I have no awards this time because I believe that the efforts made by someone will someday be successful and success. Thank you, hope it will be an inspiration to keep working in the #hive/peakd app
#LOVE_HIVE
#LOVE_PEAKD
#LOVE_COMMUNITY
#LOVE_ALL_USER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency