How important it is to be constant

power.png

Hi, I'm Vasko and I want to share my thoughts with you today. All my life I've been trying to give my best and all I get in return is a stab in the back from friends. I have always helped with what I can and those I have helped have treated me badly. That's why for myself when I give of myself, I prefer to do it mainly to my friends and family.

For me the most precious thing in life is family. That is why I want to build a healthy, sustainable, and happy family. That's why I would help each and every one of them with whatever I can.

In order to achieve desired results no matter in what field I have to be persistent.

I was introduced to Hive by @projectmamabg and decided to try my luck here too. My job involves a lot of movement for the day, so I decided as an option to be useful I can use the Actifit platform and app and when I get a chance like now to write an article with things around me and my thoughts.

I used to work in a furniture-making company a while ago and from there my passion for solid wood and working with it was born. With some effort, and help to find the different pieces, I was able to make a section in our home. It now adorns our kitchen and is used daily because much of the kitchenware is there.

img_416a4227e0f97bb813d5b28f1949e864_v.jpg

img_1c10222e748c59a0eb9469afa61516ff_v.jpg

We dream of buying a house or a place where we can build a prefab house, and my dream is to make all the furniture and decorative items in it myself. That takes perseverance. Little by little, I have started to buy the various tools I will need for such an endeavor. It may not happen today, it may not happen tomorrow but I am sure that we will have such a house and we will enjoy it from the bottom of our hearts.

No matter what your goals or dreams are, be persistent, and little by little they will begin to come true!

Be healthy!

The first image has been taken from Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency