My Hive watchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

I’m so sorry I fell for plagiarism and got caught almost immediately.
My post whose link is below is a plagiarized content and it’s a shame that I have to bare alone.
@finetune30/the-end-to-crypto-scammers-is-near

I feel so much shame and remorse about my did but it’s so unfortunate that I didn’t deliberately do that. Sometimes before now, I use to pay a particular freelance writer who helps me with some content writing most especially when I have a busy week.
Unknown to me he had rewritten someone else’s content and sold it to me.
I ask for the community’s forgiveness and I promise to turn a new leaf.
Thanks in anticipation, I remorsefully look forward to you forgiveness, I’m so sorry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency