This Is Not My Reality !

6a4a10e160544108ffa0789b064171d857fbcf38.jpg

It started out with a whisper,
as we struggle to find our voice,
their boots upon our heads
our faces in the dirt!

tearing us apart
forcing their web of deception upon us,
and some take it
some grovel at their feet
enmeshed ,
in
their
Reality

But Not mine!

This
is
not
mine

I do not consent
I will not comply
as they continue
to weave their way
into every part of our lives.

To normalize

a life of no freedom,

No Choice

No Voice

This Will Never be my reality,

I did not create this life,
to bend the knee
to engage in fear and manipulation.
To hide my face
as you poison our children.

This Is Not My Reality!

IMG_5652.JPG
image.png

image.png


image.png



image.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency