Path Of Remembrance!


image.png

Path of remembrance,
these roles we play,
as each new message
ignites the day.

hidden within worlds
that speak of golden dreams,
I drift away
towards endless streams,

Each moment
a gift,
an invitation
to be complete,

Wholesome!

I take this direction
and disengage,
this explosion of creation
formed by my tears,
held within a symphony
I speak my truth,
I surrender to my faith,
to this universal beat
woven through the threads of time
each moment I bare witness
as we shine!

no longer the same,

held together by pieces of string
I embrace the silence,
calling on this beat to drop
and now
we shall begin!

Awoken by the colours of change
held forever,
each dawn
an opportunity to break away.

breathe!

each breath
a lesson that shapes our reality
feeling each moment
as we embrace what it is to be free!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency