Echos Of The Past


IMG_0773.JPG

I am left with a desire, to walk these lonely roads
to rediscover pathways, that lead me into the wild,
calling on me, to lose myself,
all over again!

The silence,
teasing me from a distance,as the wind howls
and the earth itself seems to shake.
I feel the slight vibration, beneath my feet ,
as this cycle is close to complete.

My eyes, take a moment to adapt to the darkness,
as I step in,
into the center,
allowing the warmth of remembrance, to wash over me.
Returning to all that I know.
Familiar circles carved into my presence,
I spiral into my core
and self actualize!


image.png

The paths that open up to us, the worlds that we create in the blink of an eye, when we allow ourselves to just be!
When we switch off this rational way of seeing and let out inner self be the guide.
To rise above these chains
that tied us a system, who's only wish, was to bleed us dry.
Our creativity feeding their power,
because they know where our power lies.

Echos of the past,
unable to see,
how we run on repeat,
how this,
is our greatest defeat!

Here in lies the fruits of our labour,
tied into their system
rotten to the core,
as they dream for more
and we are left with their scraps,
convinced that this is what life is all about
the dregs of their existence!

Until we step out!
Until we break away and take it all back!

image.png

image.png


image.png



image.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency