Her Love Was What I Craved.

Ron Lach

Love doesn't create excuses
It is beautiful and carefree
Passionate and amazing
Love was what I yearned for
Do you love me?

I stare at the night sky
The wonders so beautiful
I then turn to stare at the wall
Crying and sobbing into my pillow
Are you proud of me?

Looking at my friends,
Happy and excited,
Picture perfect family they had,
I want to be like them
What makes you happy?

I never craved attention till I tasted yours
You were like a drug,
So addicting
I've always wished to be you
Do you believe in me?

I've never wanted to quench a fire so bad
The fire of love and affection
The fire inside of me is burning
Burning to the point where I'm breaking
Are you okay?

I ask myself different questions like,
Is your smile like mine?
Are your eyes like mine?
Do you laugh as hard as I do?
Do you even know if I exist?

Mum.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency