This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Where I belong

Mother me in your gentle wings,
Take me to a quiet place,
Where only you can hear my heart,
And fill me with your soothing grace.
Your love has chased my fears away,
The lonely nights have gone at last,
In this world of hurt and loss,
You've shown me how to move past.

Lead me down a path of peace,
Bring warmth and comfort to my soul,
Hold me close within your heart,
And show me love that's kind and whole.
I’m longing for your tender touch,
Because I need your care so much.
I want to hear your soft, sweet voice,
And share with you both joys and tears.

Wipe away the fears I hide,
Replace them with the love inside.
I’m waiting for the days ahead,
When pain ends, peace will spread.
I'll be forever yours to keep,
To build a life that’s rich and deep.
And even if the wait is long,
I’ll stand by you, where I belong.