"Synchrony" (Original Poem)

"Synchrony"

Thousands of splinters,
Widespread the sky,
Ask me what I do,
I lay by.

Shatters of sand dust,
Spurs up the air,
You call what I say,
I don't care?

You and me, are unlike anybody
Holding us, isn't like everything.

Shatters of sand dust,
Spurs up the air,
You call what I say,
I am deep down there.

Thousands of splinters,
Widespread the sky,
Ask me what I do,
I awe by.

How many a days are we to stay apart?
Oh, by chance, what escapes by?
The many times I ask to you,
What shall I say, I am bound to you.

How far do we tag along,
Which part of I, hangs out?
Shall the merits be demerits,
Which part of I, fits not?

Thousands of splinters,
Widespread the sky,
Ask me what I do,
I lay by.

Shatters of sand dust,
Spurs up the air,
You call what I say,
Do I not care?

The End!

{Cover- Source}

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency