"Never Stop!" (Original Poem)

"Never Stop!"

How hazy is the shower
of the downpour tonight,
that mingles in the streets
quite vivid a light.

What tingles in my ears,
breathes away,
which part of it will you,
give away?

Succumbing thorns fade away,
memory jitters walk away.
The everlasting song doesn't numb away.

Amid the shower, the daylight rises,
what a harmony, that it wires.
Which of the blessings of the Lord will you deny,
are you escaping the moments of joyous?

A moment of darkness, a moment of light,
a moment of pour, a heart-threatening diet.
The numbness sores the reaper, who's wide awake in the heart.

Do not crumble, do not shred,
the immense eternity eradicates.
Look how the petals camouflage with the drops,
what an alarming cause.

How hazy is the shower
of the downpour tonight,
that mingles in the streets
quite vivid a light.

What tingles in my ears,
breathes away,
which part of it will you,
give away?

Astound I stay shut in my room,
away from gaze, daze, and abloom.
Sneaky peeks I take time to time,
giggles wriggles, caught in the mark.

When can I weep, when can I lay,
it doesn't intend to stop or give away.
How shall I preach but not shall I loathe,
into the echoes of the downpour?

Tremendous sounds pass away,
remaining with intense drops.
How shall I call forth to take me away,
to never stop its downpour?

How hazy is the shower
of the downpour tonight,
that mingles in the streets
quite vivid a light.

The End!


{Cover- Source}

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency