ENG/ESP -I need to go/ Necesito ir

Sorry love I no have hot you, but you let me go
You are my pain, but I need to go
You are my shelter, but I need to move on
Life without you is nothing, but I need to go
You are my joy, but living you will help us a lot, so let me go

I will be back for you, but let me go
I will be there for you, but let me go
I will love you, but let me go
I will show you kindness, but let me go
You are my inspiration, I will love you forever, but let me go.

istockphoto_951027694_170667a_1_.jpg

Pixabay

Spanish
Lo siento amor no te he calentado, pero me dejaste ir
Eres mi dolor, pero necesito ir
Eres mi refugio, pero necesito seguir adelante
La vida sin ti no es nada, pero necesito ir
Eres mi alegría, pero vivir nos ayudará mucho, así que déjame ir

Volveré por ti, pero déjame ir
Estaré ahí para ti, pero déjame ir
Te amaré, pero déjame ir
Te mostraré bondad, pero déjame ir
Eres mi inspiración, te amaré por siempre, pero déjame ir

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency