Sun Turn / Giro Solar [ENG/ESP]

English

Today I come for the respective one of each solar turn
Taking you in my hand, everything turns cold
It acclimatized me to your temperature to be at your height
In my mind I can see the whole process that I will do
From the first sip, until there's nothing left
But I let it all take its course
I think of pleasant moments with great people
I realize that I am in that moment
It only remains to take the first sip to toast
For life and its threads of destiny
So far my path is good and with a lot of energy
At the end, I will see you again and it will be the farewell
Cheers to another year of life in style
Cheers!




IMG_20220304_230602.jpg




Español

Hoy vengo por la respectiva de cada giro solar
Al tomarte en mi mano, todo se pone frío
Me aclimató a tu temperatura para estar a tu altura
En mi mente puedo ver todo el proceso que haré
Desde el primer sorbo, hasta que no quede nada
Pero dejo que todo siga su curso
Pienso en gratos momentos junto a grandes personas
Me doy cuenta que estoy en ese momento
Solo queda tomarme el primer sorbo para brindar
Por la vida y sus hilos del destino
Hasta ahora mi camino está bien y con mucha energía
Al terminar, te veré de nuevo y será la despedida
Salud por otro año de vida por todo lo alto
Salud!



IMG_20220304_230602 (1).jpg






SEBAS LOGO.png



GIF 3.gif



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency