It's My Entry To Blockchain Poets Weekly Prompt - FITB #1 & #2





Esta es una publicación bilingüe. Al final del post se encuentra la versión en castellano.


All I wish for Christmas is that families in Venezuela can come together on Christmas Eve in a real way. That they can hug each other and not just look at each other. small mobile screen.

I with that the exodus end and only those who have scholarships to study abroad or those who are ŕ traveling leave the country.

I built my little tree
with the branch of a maguey
To celebrate
the birth of the King.

You sent me money
for decorations
I spent it on a chicken
that I cooked in the oven.

If they don't turn off the light
Christmas eve
I'll see you again
thanks to WhatsApp.

I built my little tree
with the branch of a maguey
To celebrate
the birth of the King.

I invite @sacra97 and @lecumberre to participate

I invite @sacra97 and @lecumberre to participate


♩🎶🎵🎤♩





Versión en castellano





Todo lo que deseo para Ņavidad es que las familias en Venezuela .puedan reunirse en Nochebuena de manera real. Que se puedan abrazar y no mirarse sólo en la. pequeña pantalla del móvil.

Que termine el éxodo y sólo salgan del país los que tengan becas para estudiar fuera o los que vayan de paseo temporalmente.

Montè mi arbolito
con la rama de un maguey
para festejar
el nacimiento del Rey.

Mandaste dinero
para los adornos
lo gasté en un pollo
que cociné al horno.

Si no quitan la luz
la noche de Navidad
te veré de nuevo
gracias al WhatsApp.

Montè mi arbolito
con la rama de un maguey
para festejar
el nacimiento del Rey.

Invito a participar a @sacra97 y @lecumberreInvito a participar a @sacra97 y @lecumberre

Own photos taken with Samsung J2 Prime cell phone

Fotos propias, tomadas con celular Samsung J2 Prime



The text in Spanish was created without AI The text in English I translated with
Traductor Google

Editing of both videos and photos in Inshot.

Las ediciones tanto de vídeos como de fotos en Inshot.




If you want you may follow me on the networks

Si lo deseas puedes seguirme en las redes


Twitter



Blogger



▶️ 3Speak



Facebook



Youtube




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency