The memory that flies

I could not think of you more
as i wouldn't want to hurt myself

I could still remember of you,
Our Precious times together.

Although it feels like flowers,
On the other hand,
It does not feel the same.

If i say i need a drummer,
You beat more the same.

photos_256887_480.jpg

pixabay

What could be everyone gainer,
When you are more than gained.

The memories that flies,
Is it true you are all the same?

Beats in my heart,
The day i feel you came.

When we speak louder,
You show your nature,
you are more than a friend.

I am missing something,
Why do you make me to,
Look in the venue and the time.

Is like all my life,
I would be doing something,
When you do not talk the same.

The memories that flies,
what Is trust when we do not feel,
We earn the same?.

I wish i can fly too,
I would have shown you,
We all the same.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency