I Live In Colours.

IMG-20221023-WA0007.jpg


I wear them as clothes,
Eat them as food,
Reflect them in my mood,
They are my realities,
I live in colours

I am not limited by just a colour,
That's why I have varieties of food,
I don't stay just in a mood
And I don't wear just an outfit,
I explore colours

When I wear blue and eat the greens,
When I wear black and eat meats,
When I wear purple and eat grains,
I am not limited by what I wear or take in
Because I live in colours


IMG-20221023-WA0009.jpg


I can wear grey and be happy,
I can wear red and be calm,
I can wear yellow or orange and be moody,
I am not defined by what I wear
Because I live in colours

Colours don't define me,
I define the colours and
Interpret them into my language,
Colours don't say who I am until I tell who I am
Because I live in colours


IMG-20221023-WA0004.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency