My Angel is hurt -Weekly Prompt - BCP Halloween Party!

amin-moshrefi-kpv9TcF_-sI-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Amin Moshrefi on Unsplash

My angel is hurt,
he has lost his wings
he came down to earth for me
looking for my kisses,
looking for my love
.

My angel is hurt,
he has vanished from heaven
but for him, there is no heaven
if he doesn't kiss my lips,
if he doesn't grab my neck.

My angel is hurt,
he is going to hell
but he doesn't care
because he was in hell
.

He was in hell without my kisses,
He was in hell without my body,
He was in hell without my love.

My angel is hurt,
but I am here now
because I am also in hell
.

Earth was hell without him.
Earth was hell without his protection.
Earth was hell without his sex
.

Now two angels have vanished from heaven
Now two demons have found love
Now to demons are ready to heal



Mi ángel está herido,
ha perdido sus alas
vino a la tierra por mí
buscando mis besos,
buscando a mi amor.

Mi ángel está herido,
se ha desvanecido del cielo
pero para él, no hay cielo
si no besa mis labios
si no me agarra del cuello

Mi ángel está herido,
se va al infierno
pero a él no le importa
porque estaba en el infierno

Estaba en el infierno sin mis besos,
Estaba en el infierno sin mi cuerpo,
Estaba en el infierno sin mi amor,

Mi ángel está herido,
pero ahora estoy aquí
porque yo también estoy en el infierno.

La Tierra era un infierno sin él.
La Tierra era un infierno sin su protección.
La Tierra era un infierno sin su sexo.

Ahora dos ángeles han desaparecido del cielo
Ahora dos demonios han encontrado el amor
Ahora los demonios están listos para sanar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency