WISHES POETRY ( ENG /ESP)

Hello, greetings to everyone in this beautiful group, today I want to share with you this poem that I got in a memory box from my mother, who has always been a source of inspiration and muse for people who have been inspired by her beauty, intelligence and his way of being , that makes me feel proud.

Hola un saludo para todos en este bello grupo, el día de hoy les quiero compartir este poema que me conseguí en una cajita de recuerdos de mi madre, que siempre ha sido fuente de inspiración y musa de personas que se han inspirado en su belleza, inteligencia y su forma de ser , eso me hace sentir orgullosa.

IMG-20220228-WA0028.jpg

                                      photo edited by me

WISHES

I long for your fine flesh,
aquatic Crystal Woman,
you tame me until I lie down,
ballerina, seduce me in the attic!

I long for your bare feet,
your body fresh as foam
that binds me like knots,
your hands intense as a cougar.

I long for your marine nails
that dance on your hands;
your singing voice and throat
They build a bridge between us.

I long for your inseparable presence,
the refreshing breeze from your mouth,
your gestures your kind look
would melt even an icy seal.

I long for the light of your orbits,
the natural water of your mouth,
anxiously waiting for appointments,
the prolonged embrace that touches me.

I long for your musical movement,
the signs of pain in your eyes,
your smile, your whitewash teeth,
the soft moan of my beloved Adriana.

I long for your dance in shining stars,
I follow you with a burning gaze, well
in you the love of all is concentrated
until the end of time and after.

I long for your joy, your thirst for affection,
your well of crystalline saliva,
your occasional sadness, your appearance
glamorous and active princess.

I long for your accumulated pains,
your harmonious walk, the smooth flight
of your fine hands, and your fingers
At the same time fragile and with the strength of a bird.

I long for your light and excited step,
the immense energy you carry,
the wonder of your firm and beloved foot,
Your presence that I would never want to leave.

I long for the beating of the rivers
in your authentic and human veins,
Your slender and curvaceous body, the cold
from your neck, the honey that you emanate.

created by Humberto Caudeiron

IMG-20220228-WA0027.jpg

                                      photo taken by me

ANHELOS

Anhelo tu fina carne,
mujer de cristal acuático,
me domas hasta tumbarme,
bailarina, ¡sedúceme en el ático!

Anhelos tus pies desnudos,
tu cuerpo fresco como espuma
que me enlaza como los nudos,
tus manos intensas como un puma.

Anhelos tus uñas marinas
que danzan sobre tus manos;
tu voz y tu garganta cantarinas
tienden un puente entre nosotros.

Anhelo tu presencia inseparable,
la refrescante brisa de tu boca,
tus gestos tu mirada amable
derretiría hasta una helada foca.

Anhelo la luz de tus orbitas,
el agua natural de tu boca,
la espera ansiosa de las citas,
el prolongado abrazo que me toca.

Anhelo tu movimiento musical,
las señales de dolor en tu mirada,
tu sonrisa, tus dientes de cal,
el gemido suave de mi Adriana amada.

Anhelo tu danza en fulgurantes estrellas,
te sigo con ardiente mirada, pues
en ti se concentra el amor de todas
hasta el fin de los tiempos y después.

Anhelo tu alegría, tu sed de afecto,
tu pozo de cristalina saliva,
tu tristeza ocasional, tu aspecto
de princesa glamorosa y activa.

Anhelo tus dolores acumulados,
tu armonioso caminar, el vuelo suave
de tus manos finas, y tus dedos
A la vez frágiles y con fuerza de ave.

Anhelo tu paso leve y emocionado,
la inmensa energía que llevas,
la maravilla de tu pie firme y amado,
Tu presencia que no quisiera abandonar jamás.

Anhelo el palpitar de los ríos
en tus venas autenticas y humanas,
Tu cuerpo esbelto y curvilíneo, los fríos
de tu cuello , la miel que emanas.

creado por Humberto Caudeiron

IMG-20220228-WA0026.jpg

                                    photo taken by me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency