THE DANCE OF THE RAIN 🌧️

images - 2021-10-05T061853.135.jpeg

Tell me 'bout it;
How beautiful ❤️ it is
The rain dancing with the mud
Turning and moving
Like a ballerina lost in trance

I see the clouds changing from monstrous grey to faded blue 🔵
The trees weren't left out
as the leaves bow graciously
creating moments so precious.

A beautiful sight indeed
That brings its cruise
with a sense of calm.
as it brushes my body lightly
Striking some chords so perfectly

Should I just dance along with you?
Oh no!
The wind got jealous
and moved you hard
I can hear 🙉 you groan
and see your colour turn back to sad grey.

Please
Just keep dancing
I will stand here and watch
or maybe I should step into the court
So we create a perfect day.


Image source

Thanks a bunch for stopping by my blog... Cheers 🥂 to a happy day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency