Dark Poetry Duo

A few years ago, when I was on Steemit, I wrote a series of poems aptly named Dark Poetry. The title of the series has a dual meaning. The subject matter of the poems leans darkly but also I wrote them all out in Paintshop as white on black. They were well received so I am going to post them in Blockchain Poets so they can find a new audience.
I've decided to quicken the sharing by throwing a few duos in the mix. The poems in the duos will have similar subject matter, in this case monsters.
The poems here are Hydeing and Wendigo.

HYDEING

hyde.jpg


WENDIGO

wendigo.jpg


These poems are all of my original work and I appreciate being able to share them with you to enjoy.
Have a look at my FIRST POST here on Blockchain Poets.


jap2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency