Is suicide the best option?

At our old café we sit,
Our minds full of shit.
We had already fallen into a pit,
We hope to rise from the pit.

We had committed a crime,
We all lost our prime.
Wasting our time,
Thinking we still have time.

I had followed my body's quest,
Craving for sex.
After that they silent 'S',
I'm now their ex.

I'm just a girl,
Who went to the city,
There I lost my pride,
There I lost my pearl.

I cry with my allies,
Whom I thought we vibed
I don't even know their tribe
And their behavior I can't describe

Before I went to the city,
I was advised.
That I should be wise,
This will hit my family as a surprise.

Abruptly we left the café,
Everyone for themselves.
Suicide was best for me,
Or I thought it was best for me.

My life is already on a chariot,
None to stop me or I cause riot.
Because my life is in a mess,
How do I get off this mess.

All in the name of love.
Am pregnant,
None to take responsibility
Is suicide the best option?
1608077639-86525.jpg
source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency