BEST WAY TO SURVIVE

It's a new day,
A day that is bright,
I have no clue,
Of what is right,
So all I do,
Is enjoy the sight,
That's the only way,
To survive the fight.

I pack my things,
Ready for the day's task,
But I wish I had wings,
Like Batman with a mask,
To escape the obstacles,
So there's nothing to ask,
Is this the only way to survive?

Tik tok time flies,
From a far dawn approaches,
Just a moment ago I was all butterflies,
Now I'm stinky like roaches.
I'm not worried of my cries,
Because I know my 'Master' watches.
That's the only way to survive
.

So lemme relax and take a shower,
Eat, gain energy and feel fresh like a flower,
He will lift me and everything will be lower,
And soon I'll be raising my own tower, and that'll be the best way to survive.

pexels-photo-811575.jpeg
source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency