The Door In The Sand

Like a hidden scripture... can't bare to search the truth in the picture,
The sands, the tide... the hands of time are ticking one last door til the other side...
Cant take a chance of it closing... im in deep like Depp in Vegas loathing the adrenaline holds me, cant fall asleep! No Shepard on the shore so no sheep but the stars reflecting on the water is quite the view to keep shall I never weep... over dosed on thinkin, wish I just took up drinkin at least I woulda seen your steps in the sand beside me when I had one eye open and the other blinkin... but left alone to ponder more... like what the hell is this door for??? The portal to purgatory or metaphorical equivalent to every bad decision made in my life's story!!! Faith so tested, if I was in the least well rested I'd really dig in deep but I guess sometimes its better the less said... invested too much time cant stand to waste any more... so before your last tear hits the floor just know I love you but I gotta close this door!!!124331778_168840338222458_4687589442080638773_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency