Love Poem! →1

img_0.23582060980286423.jpg

You and I

Really liked those opening lines;
she said it slowly!
She was perplexed with how
I've mentioned the past,
which had a Influential value
to her always.

She feels,
she was born too late!
I'm kinda mad at the old vintage look
of the town as it now.
I miss the whole sensibility;
the street lamps, the caus,
the horse and the carriages!
Really liked those opening lines;
she said it slowly!

img_0.06145833736712393.jpg

The verses you composed
doth do something that is
truly unknown to me.
It simply mystifies me!
Tell me why should it be;
It's like you have the power
to hypnotize me!
Like the smooth melodies
if Cole Porter!
Really liked those opening lines;
she said it slowly!

Artists are like children!
Me?
I just want to paint you;
with the color that never fades
from the heart within.
She giggled!
You're interesting too,
old spot! In a different way;
which let me sink into
the beautiful world you
creat with your words.
Really liked those opening lines;
she said it slowly!

img_0.5749837600711625.jpg

I guess I'm lost!
I dream
walking with you in a lone
road by the riverside!
Forgetting all the muzzling
thoughts and hazards!
In city like Paris;
more beautiful by day or by night.
And shouldn't we feel the
rain together, O' love!
Really liked those opening lines;
she said it slowly!

with love
@chrysanthemum
❤️

Image-1
Image-2
Image-3

My other poems you might like...
[When The World Awaits! [Poems of Delirium]
[The mirror Afore; Search for it's own image!Poems of Delirium]
[The Road Not Taken! Poems of Delirium]
[Enchanting Whisper! Poems of Delirium]
[Juxtaposition! Poems of Delirium]
[Thinking; 'love' what i mean! Poems of Delirium]
[What if...! Poems of Delirium]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency