This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DESVELO. ES/EN

164e7f9b81a3bee0d6aa8f2c95133fb8.jpg
Me despertaste para contigo entre tus sábanas limpias dormirte,
para decirme nada por qué sin decir adiós en mi madrugada
de repente te fuiste.

Ahora que me acompaña el desvelo,
que tu sueño parece
ya no es mi sueño,
esperaré pronto a que llegue el alba y cuando la noche vuelva
a caer en mi cama
no sentir más palabras
que nuestro presente silencio.

ed84937eda5db47fc082f61a6c9dc7b6.jpg

You woke me up to sleep with you in your clean sheets,
To tell me nothing, why you left suddenly without saying goodbye
in my early morning.

Now that insomnia accompanies me,
That your dream no longer seems to be my dream,
I will wait for dawn to come soon, and when the night falls again
on my bed,
To not feel any more words, only our present silence.

IMG_2023-3-20_9-7-53_164.jpg

Poema propio.
Fuente de la imagen:
https://pin.it/3XGAysh
https://pin.it/1HfhT0E

Logo
Center