I Know - a Picture Poem

i know I am One True Self,
Yet often i wish to just be my (little) self.
I know you are a projection of mind.
i know you say that i am too kind.
There's still a feeling of separation, not One but two,
And still a desire to be with you.

038.jpg

i know that kindness can be perceived as weak,
And humility can be seen as meek.
i know that attraction is not a choice,
i know to speak tenderly with my voice.
Yet here i am, the illusory me,
Who wishes not to act to attract, but just to be free.

013.jpg

If i follow you around or hold on too tight,
Just remind me gently so my light shines bright.
Although you're now far away in a beautiful land,
i dream of you beside me holding my hand,
As we walk the world over in places full of love,
With stars reflecting sunshine in the sky above.

065.jpg

i know you are reflecting a beautiful me,
And i loved our time swimming in the sea.
It's time to stop writing this poem in rhyme,
And begin to go deeper without hiding in time.
i bid you adieu and send you big hugs,
And hope in your bed there are not any bugs :-)

061.jpg

Sat Nam
Atma


All images taken by me using Redmi Note 9 Plus


Ps. Please help stop The Powers that Shouldn't Be committing Mass Murder by reading and sharing my post from earlier today:
@atma.love/chlorine-dioxide-cures-symptoms-known

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency