Into the breach my friend.


It is another day.
It is not the month of May.
Time goes slow when you think away
How so you keep my touch at bay.

Reach out to take in the sight
Not long as come the night.
Bring out the spirits fright
Hide inside so they out of sight.

Let not the inside keep you out
From life's joys and its shout
Miss them and you will pout
From all you miss not being about.

So step outside even in the dark
With courage you bring lights spark.
Moving forward you leave your mark
Let fear be courage stark.


This will be my last post regarding Ukraine and its fight for survival. Not because I do not care about it. It is because I care about what is happening and often get kind of depressed every time I write anything about what I am feeling about the whole situation.

My prayers go out the the children that are caught in the madness and hope that they come out of this ordeal safe and sound.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency