A poem about everything and nothing

Its a blog entry.
For all to be with me.
Its all nonsense gentry.
Blink and you will not see.

Poems from me today
Tells the tale of my solo time
It's about my day to day
I really like all this rhyme

Music to your ears
like sugar coating eclairs dream
To ease everyones fears
Before you serve whipped cream

All the while you think and wonder
All the while you sleep in slumber

Lets now go into your minds eye
Look inside my inner cry
Damned me now I have a stie
What a mess I don't lie

Quick hands I take make you look
HAHAHA you're a dirty chook

Where I go no one knows
Even I cannot tell you so
But rest assured we all grow
Hold my hands and lets go

Peace of mind I think I want
Hey look at that it's a plant!

Where I go I still have no clue
You're still here I commend you
I think right now my skies are blue
Don't be alarmed, I've visited the loo

What I write I do with glee
What I write read and see
What I say a hot mess
What I say hope you bless

Oh where oh where
I take me so
Boredom sets it lays me bare
Running naked I go

Commando stalking around the house
My neighbors wonder who's insane
I ain't wearing that damned blouse
We all know it's sane

Again I'm lost in thought
I'm leaving now before I get caught.

But before I go I have to say
If you spent the whole time here
I'm thankful you stayed
Give us an upvote I do care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency