This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

As铆 cuento a Hive | Iniciativa [Esp/Eng Subtitled] 馃挌馃挌馃挌


Asi cuento a Hive.png

      Hola chicos, espero se encuentren todos muy bien, en este mi茅rcoles de mucha neblina y fr铆o en Buenos Aires, quiero participar de la iniciativa de la comunidad #HiveArgentina. Soy muy nueva en Hive, as铆 que espero me entiendan, si algunos conceptos los tengo err贸neos.

! [ENGLISH] Hi guys, I hope you are all very well, in this very foggy and cold Wednesday in Buenos Aires, I want to participate in the initiative of the #HiveArgentina community. I am very new to Hive, so I hope you understand me, if I have some concepts wrong.


Gif 1.gif

      No se me ocurr铆a como encarar la situaci贸n, para contar, como cuento a Hive a mis amigos y se me ocurri贸, pedirle a Marcelo que me haga algunas preguntas al respecto. Debo decirle, que me ayudo mucho a poder pensarlo y grabe las respuestas, estando en mi trabajo.

! [English] I couldn't think of how to approach the situation, to tell my friends how I tell Hive, and it occurred to me to ask Marcelo to ask me some questions about it. I must tell you that he helped me a lot to think about it and I recorded the answers while I was at work.


gif 2.gif

      Espero que les guste el video que realice y en dado caso, me corrijan si en algunos aspectos estoy equivocada. Agradezco todo el apoyo y los comentarios que siempre recibo.

隆Hasta luego!

Invito a participar a @belug, @neilamarcano y @cetb2008.

! [English]I hope you like the video I made and if necessary, correct me if I am wrong in some aspects. I appreciate all the support and comments I always receive.
See you soon!
I invite @belug, @neilamarcano and @cetb2008 to participate.


馃弮鈥嶁檧馃弮鈥嶁檧馃弮鈥嶁檧Recursos - Resources馃弮鈥嶁檧馃弮鈥嶁檧馃弮鈥嶁檧

Agradezco a Marcelo de @palabras1, que me ayuda en la edici贸n.
Cr茅ditos a los logos de Hive, Threespeak y Hive Argentina.
Grabo los videos con mi celular Moto G22 y la GoPro.
"Introducci贸n musical: 100% creaci贸n propia libre de todo copyright".
M煤sica utilizada es de link .
El editor de video que utilizo es el CupCut Pro.
Subtitulado con CupCut Pro.
Edito las fotos con Canva Pro.
Corrijo los textos con Languagetool, versi贸n gratuita.
Mi idioma nativo no es el ingl茅s, es por eso que uso: deepl translator, versi贸n gratis.


! [English]
I thank Marcelo from @palabras1, who helps me with the editing.
Credits to Hive, Threespeak and Hive Argentina logos.
I record the videos with my Moto G22 cell phone and the GoPro.
"Music intro: 100% own creation free of all copyrights".
Music used is from link .
The video editor I use is CupCut, free version.
Subtitled with CupCut Pro.
I edit photos with Canva Pro.
I correct texts with Languagetool, free version.
My native language is not English, that's why I use: deepl translator, free version.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8kLgE5kho.png

TERTULIA HIVE ARGENTINA.gif

Fuente

Zuni Todo Terreno(1).png

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER


鈻讹笍 3Speak