EATING KIWI & APRICOT THE FIRST TIME


Hey wazzup!

Let me share with this vlog I originally posted in my youtube channel. It's about eating fruits the first time, I actually not aware that KIWI is a fruit until I came to Saudi Arabia I not kidding. Because if you say KIWI in the Philippines, most of us think about a black thing that is used to keep the formal shoes shining it's a shoe polish.

When my friend first ask me if I eat KIWI, I laughed and said "are gonna kill me or you gonna let me swallow your shoes after I eat KIWI?" lol. Anyway enough for that kiwi let's proceed to apricot that taste like papaya with a bit sour I don't know haha.

That's all for now guys hope you like it.

You may want to checkout my post on my youtube channel just click HERE.

MUCH LOVE & GOD BLESS!

hive line.png

hivegif.gif

hive witness.gif

Vote for @threespeak on https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses or vote through HiveSigner

hive line.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now