5 minutes freewrite with prompt- climate model

img_0.5660611855886457.jpg Tin Man By @agmoore

Being rich from doing your normal job has been a tough one on many people.
This has been the most stressful aspect of keeping a clean sheet, being straight forward and maintaining a good reputation.
For me, it's something that I had worked on, to be rich from what a do.
I had embarked on the mission of creating computer programs because I've found favour in doing so. It has been a hubby for me since I was a kid, to create programs for others to use and pay for usage, just like offering something your service.
I went for training, got scholarships to build my way to the top.
In my last study, I mate these young men who have long trained themselves in the same field I've been thriving in. They played with what I found very difficult to do.
On the day of introduction, they saw my portfolios as their basement while I saw their capabilities and what they're made of as climate model.
Life became more rough and tough on me because I was far from becoming their competitor, unable to see my sun because their shadow is always active and intimidating.
I had to find another habitat to survive because, we were not the same to fight the same fight for survival.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency