A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words / Contest [Eng - Esp]

What I see and feel I will narrate as follows:

I waited for a love that never came because I never moved from here to look for it, I waited for a platonic love from the past and I was not able to appreciate the present, I waited every minute for a call from you and the Hours seemed like forever, I was not careful to call my loved ones to find out how they were, they say that time does not forgive and perhaps it is true, I lost my youth and my hope, they say that time takes everything and perhaps it is true, He took my beauty and my entire life, but; despite everything and so much, there is still time, it is infinite, my hair as white as that moon that illuminates me even though I did not give my all, of such fragrant flowers that are born everywhere to accompany me, as well as my loyal companion guardian, but I still believe in you because here are your letters, I will continue waiting for you.

image.png

I think this initiative is beautiful, I invite you to participate @lisrl26, you can read the rules here👈

Fountain:

The main image is courtesy of the community present.
Separator made in PowerPoint.
Free online translator: DeepL
Template designed and customized in Canva

![SPANISH VERSION]

Lo que veo y siento lo narraré de la siguiente manera:

Esperé por un amor que nunca llegó porque jamás me moví de aquí para buscarlo, esperé a un amor plátonico del pasado y no fui capáz de apreciar el presente, esperé cada minuto por una llamada tuya y las horas se me hicieron eternas, no estuve pendiente de llamar a los míos para saber como estaban, dicen que el tiempo no perdona y quizás es cierto, perdí mi juventud y mi esperanza, dicen que el tiempo se lo lleva todo y quizás sea cierto, se llevó mi belleza y mi vida entera, pero; a pesar de todo y de tanto, aún hay tiempo, es infinito, mi cabello tan blanco como esa luna que me ilumina a pesar de que no di todo de mi, de unas flores tan fragantes que nacen por doquier para acompañarme, así como mi leal compañero guardían, pero yo sigo creyendo en ti porque aquí están tus cartas, te seguiré esperando.

Me parece bonita esta iniciativa, te invito a participar @lisrl26 , las bases las lees aquí👈

Fuente:

La imagen principal es cortesía de la comunidad presente.
Separador realizado en PowerPoint.
Traductor gratuito on line: DeepL
Plantilla diseñada y personalizada en Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency