Echoes of Love in a Rainy Farewell

There are thousands of words that I can't express, about a feeling called love. My heart was broken. My mind is in turmoil. My soul is tossed about by longing. Do you know how much it hurts? You haven't disappeared from my memory for a second since that farewell at dusk.

I trembled to hold back the urge to burst into tears. Meanwhile, I can only squeeze the hem of your shirt. Hoping that the trembling of this body will subside.

Slowly, I began to lean my face on your back. Letting the urge to cry that I had been holding back explode. Then wet on your shirt along with the raindrops. This longing is cold, colder than the rain tonight.

Your eyes only looked at me once. Showing a gaze that makes me start to calm down a little. Presenting millions of confidence to wait for you.

Secretly, in the recesses of my heart I began to pray. Hopefully there will be another meeting that will bring millions of happy laughter. Waiting for the rain together. Enjoying the sunset together. May you and I remain us.

I'm still here with the same feelings. Still love you very much. Waiting for you expectantly. Missing you warmly. Because to me, you are an encouragement.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency