The Experiment

Hello readers!
I decided to try something new for my freewrite using my iPad and Apple Pen to see how it affects my freewrite. I used the Note Application and using the prompt "no effect" I just began handwriting the story. I hope that you can read the images. I didn't have the energy to type out the story, but I think it was a good experience to switch things up for a change.

This is my five-minute freewrite
using prompt no effect by @felt.buzz. I challenge you to join the challenge and add @freewritehouse for regular contests!

Monday we share weekly goals in the Alive Tribe. You can join the Alive Tribe for an opportunity to win Alive and more!

My attendance here has not been as faithful as I would like, but I am trying to post this week at least three times. Tuesday I plan on burning Alive, Wednesday staking Alive, Thursday reading and commenting and Friday a post. Thank you all for reading 📚

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.
Made in Canva


rose7.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency