The Bridge to Insanity

Welcome to Bridge to Insanity.
Is your seat belt securely fastened? It better be, because the unknown is here and it's hard to get by in a post-2020 world. Do you believe it was bad in the USA last year? How about this year? Have you noticed ?

img_0.6748702801213737.jpg

I'm working from home since March 2020. I see my husband, two dogs, a bird, and my cat on a regular basis. I save a lot of dollars by working from home. There is no wear and tear on my car to speak of. My status with the company I work for may soon end when December 8th deadline rolls around. My insurance company procures 40% of its business from the Federal government who is trying to get all America to bow the knee.

Thursday I requested a religious accommodation for not complying with Biden's unconstitutional vaccine SARS C19 mandate, for the second time. Human Resources closed the previous ticket stating since the vaccine was not yet mandated [after sending me a warning for being non-compliant the same day] and that they would 'hang on to my accommodation request' in case of need for a future review.

Nope.

Thursday I was asked to a phone meeting with my supervisor. She asked me if I updated my vaccine attestation. I explained my prior experience on October 12th and that HR has my requested religious accommodation and I can see the uploaded documents in that ticket. After the call ended, she messaged me to request that I create a new ticket for this same purpose. I'm angry. I don't know if I will stop feeling this way, but it doesn't go away easily. The ticket is still open.

Regardless of your position on this vaccine, do you see how life as an American has radically changed? Trust the science from a man who took American tax payer money to infect puppies with sand fleas, lock them down and cut their vocal chords so scientists didn't have to hear them scream. His White Throne meeting is going to be memorable; for him. Don't get me started on the orphans he used for HIV testing. Move along. Nothing to see here.

It's hard; harder for children these days, and frightening to see how our children are being groomed to become a completely different kind of citizen and to fear things they never should have to fear.

Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.
Isaiah 41:10 KJV

I have faith and I know we aren't alone in this, but it will soon become more challenging to survive in this world. The prophetic calendar is ticking.

One. Day At a Time.

SRC

This is my five minute freewrite using prompt: It's hard to get by hosted by @mariannewest.

My Twitter handle is:
@wandrnrose7
Please find me there ❤

Thank you for reading 📚, comments ✍, & sharing 👫.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency