This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Lead me to the ... Riches

<br For how many years is it that I write with a prompt? How many freewrite did I join? I still struggle with prompts because I have no idea what is mean and I wonder how come everyone here can write and stupid me has to search for the meaning first to be sure. Yes, I want to be sure that the word I read has the meaning I believe it has so dictionaries are needed and preferably more than one. I was right, kind of, in some way but I thought why not do what the modern student does and ask AI?
center>![_6e31738a-3e78-4a22-8e10-50bda9a1efd9.jpg]( [](https://www.bing.com/images/create/lead-me-to-the-riches/1-66d8a679e7e14cafbe53e9615f99a330?id=QVmgoxbIViyNpGE6XUQxpg%3d%3d&view=detailv2&idpp=genimg&thId=OIG3.bn2RSdg6Yr3qY9XkcXie&skey=3SknNSQ2dpl-ivimf30KjeGpR69mfiOy27ytVyXUo9I&FORM=GCRIDP&mode=overlay)
What is it I see? A tiny sailing ship heading to a waterfall. That ship must be some lost toy. At the end of the waterfall, you should jump down, there's paradise. A beach palm tree (where are the coconuts and bananas or is it fake and there's nothing to eat?) we see some treasure. AI thinks to fool us just like they do in Madurodam by walking up and down in circles pretending you are on a treasure hunt. Not even a toddler would fall for this. Straightforward is the easiest way and if you feel the need to follow a line take the one that doesn't start with an arrow.

Lead me to the riches? I doubt there's anything hiding in that trunk the riches are the water and the beach and it hides between the trees. Rich is peace of mind without the need to buy and possess all the nonsense that comes with life in a Western world

<br
5.9.2024