Handbags?

I am not crazy about bags.

Once you have one people find it normal you carry their stuff in it too. I refuse so no handbags for me for over the years. I do not see the point to search for my wallet or drivers' license in a bag that is mainly empty.
I also never had one because it became too painful to carry it.
For a certain time, I had one that was very light. In most cases, the children carry it around. I believe one or two years ago I repaired it. It was torn because be put the shopping in it. It was a nice one and green and I have no idea where I bought it.
I have more handbags and they are heavy. I didn't buy them because I consider it as a big waste of money. I believe they are taken from 4noppes. It's a shop where you can take for free what you like or need. What you don't need you to take back there.

Most developers of handbags did not give the inner design a second thought.
It's clear if you see my present handbag. It's good for searching for your wallets for hours and this morning I forgot to pay the bills although I put them in my bag and my kid carried it for me.

zkj51p.jpg

The bag I bought, did buy for 1 euro, is hidden inside of my handbag or the pocket of my coat.
If it gets torn or broke I can take it back to the shop and get my euro back or a new shopping bag. That is what I call a great back. It's light, there's a guarantee on it and it's strong. I know because I stuff it with all kinds of heavy items to test it. Not that the shop is bankrupt at the time it's broke.

ggo9it.jpg

Some other freewrites

  1. Twenty years
  2. Shit therapy
  3. Salsbury
  4. Scary
  5. A Christmas Carol
  6. Morgen (D) / Morning (En)
  7. Faking happiness
  8. Feiglinge (D) / Cowards (En)
  9. Digging around
  10. A matter of justice.
  11. Kartoffeln (D) / Potatoes (En)
  12. Dancing
  13. Sesame
  14. Breathtaking
  15. Air (En) / Luft (D)
  16. Bloodsuckers
  17. Wrinkled
  18. Little sprouts.
  19. A tiny help
  20. Life
  21. You are warned Winter is back
  22. Fear of water.
  23. What am I?
  24. Der Betrüger betrogen
  25. Kurt lost his space
  26. It's real
  27. No bitter remedy
  28. Imagine...
  29. Change of habits

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

If the photos are not mine they can be found on pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency