ZapFic50Monday - invisible

James has a stomachache and is going to have a colonoscopy.

He is worried about finding a tumor or cancer.

after colonoscopy

"Do you see a tumor, Doctor?"

The doctor said everything looked clean as if it were invisible.

"The test results are clean"

James was determined to live healthier.


šŸ˜€ daily life


source

At the end of last month or so, I had my first colonoscopy in my life.

To clean the intestines, I drank 1 liter of water mixed with intestinal cleaning medicine the day before. It tasted like Pocari Sweat drink. And I drank 0.5 liter of bottled water.

On the day of the test, I drank 1 liter of water mixed with intestinal cleaning medicine, and I drank 1 liter of bottled water.

I was worried, but the test result was clean.

I was relieved.

I made a commitment to live healthier.

Thank you for reading my post. šŸ˜€

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency