Make 10 reciprocal sponsoring friends

Make 10 reciprocal sponsoring friends

Hello Hive Friends

If you would like to sponsor me, please do so through HIVE SBI.
If you sponsor me, I'll sponsor for you.
However, I'm only looking for 10 people at the moment.
If you sponsor me and leave a comment, I'll confirm it and do the same for you via HIVE SBI.

By doing this, we think we can help each other in Hive.

How to sponsor:
Send 1 Hive to @steembasicincome account , memo is @veryhappyday

To: @steembasicincome
Amount: HIVE 1
Memo : @veryhappyday



Welcome to Hive SBI

Hive Stake Based Income (Hive SBI) is an account-based curation program. You sponsor accounts for regular ongoing curation, and then you receive back curation rewards as upvotes on your own content. This empowers both accounts to earn a sustainable crowdfunded basic income.

If you want to know more, click on the link below
https://www.hivesbi.com/
https://docs.hivesbi.com/


source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency