Lucid Dream Master - Fiction Plan

✅Genre

Fantasy romance fiction

✅Plot

The main character has been fascinated by dreams since he was a child.

He dreams of traveling in dreams and studies dreams to fulfill that dream.

He gains the ability to control dreams with his will.

After that, he has an amazing experience and...

✅ Reason for writing

What is a dream?

How did you come to dream?

Dreaming is really mysterious.

you can have good dreams or bad dreams. When you wake up from a good dream, you want to go back to sleep and continue that dream.

Dreams can be a reflection of a person's psychology. You might dream that you have to give a presentation and you're unprepared or late.

People you used to work on projects with, people you used to be close to, may appear in your dreams.
Men who have been in the army may dream of going back to the army.

There have been a few times when I felt like this was a dream, and that's when I think I need to wake up quickly.

I want to dream about what I want.

You know the Lucid Dream?
It refers to a dream that you dream when you know that it is a dream.

We come to think that we want to do what we want in our dreams.

I'm going to add a little bit of romance to it as well.

✅Posting plan

at least 2 per week

Last time I made a tight plan and didn't stick to it.

I can feel the pain of those who have deadlines.

The pain of creation comes, but I still have to work hard.

Novel List of @veryhappyday

👉 Story Bookstore of @veryhappyday 🎁

✅ Image Source
Bing image Creator

Thank you for reading my post. 💛

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency