pictureprompt

"You better see, and don't step on me", shouted Banana peel as Boot was almost stepping on her.

"What are you doing there?" Queried Boot.

"I've told you", Banana peel insisted.

"Then get off my path", Boot angrily replied.

"If you dare and match on me ..."

"What'll happen?" Boot interrupted.

"I'll disgrace both you and your master. You can go and find out from your relation, Slippers what I did to him and his master last time he stepped on me", Banana peel warned.

"You can't do anything to me because I'm not Slippers".

"I assure you that if you try me, you'll find both you and your master will get crashing on the ground in shame."

As the hot exchange of words was going on, Space was in between, trying to broker peace. He spoke in a low voice, "Why can't you respect each other, and go on your different ways?" He begged.

"You see, Boot is the one causing trouble. He's fond of stepping on everyone and everything on the way." Banana peel said.

"My master asked me to step here", Boot snapped, justifying himself.

"OK, do that at your own peril. Must you obey your master in everything?" Banana peel questioned.

Space intervened further, "My advice, Boot, just shift a little, and step elsewhere to avoid Banana peel."

"It's alright. To prevent quarrel, I'll shift a little though, at my master's discomfort, to avoid Banana peel".

"Good! We can all be friends, and live happily if we don't offend each other." Space said.

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency