Positive dreaming - first hire - Five-minute daily message [ENG - ESP]

Hello again I am here to try to put together a little story in just five minutes of free writing as indicated by our dear friend @mariannewest in her publication where she shows us a word every day and based on that word we can be inspired to write our publication, I really like it, because we can express what we feel and think, a thousand thanks to the community of #freewriters. as well as @latino.romano, for adapting it to its Spanish version and together we can carry out such a beautiful project.

Soucer

Well, dear friends, this publication today touched my heart, without a doubt, since I left my country everything, but everything went uphill; however, here we are still struggling to try to get ahead with the family.

The truth since I emigrated to Argentina in 2018 has been a whole issue to get my first hire, because I'm still trying to be legally in this country, I tell you what a cumbersome system they have to treat immigrants, everything that says the internet is a lie, since one arrives and you must grab an appointment to present yourself before migrations with the documentation that tells you the page, but the dilemma is that you never know when you will get the appointment, in my case it took 8 months to get the appointment of migrations.

Here as well as in many countries if you do not have up to date documentation it is very difficult to get a good job and if you get one they pay you as they please, in the same way to get my first hire, they also asked me for documentation and even guarantors, which is hard to get, since one arrives to a country where you do not know anyone and few people have that kind heart to lend you a hand.

I am still looking for my first legal work contract, I hope that someday I can get it and in this way work legally and enjoy all the benefits that the Argentinean laws contemplate. But my dear friends, emigrating to another country is not easy, especially if you have no money and you go out in search of a dream and improvements for your family, but you encounter every obstacle, with every barrier that is often difficult to overcome, but as I said I am still in the race and with a firm foot, I am close to obtain my permanent residence and with them I am sure many doors will open, God willing it will be so. Greetings to all a big hug.

Thanks for visiting my blog @theshot2414 and reading my posts.

For the translation I used the free version of Deelp.

Hola nuevamente por acá me encuentro para tratar de armas una pequeña historía en tan solo cinco minutos de escrituras libres como nos indica nuestra querida amiga @mariannewest en su publicación en donde nos muestra una palabra cada día y basándose en esa palabra nos podemos inspirar, para redactar nuestra publicación, la verdad me gusta mucho, ya que podemos expresar lo que sentimos y pensamos, mil gracias a la comunidad de @freewriters. Así mismo a @latino.romano , por adaptarlo a su versión en español y llevar a cabo juntos un cabo tan hermoso proyecto.

Fuente

Bueno, queridos amigos, esta publicación de hoy me tocó el corazón, sin duda alguna, ya que desde que salí de mi país todo, pero todo se me puso cuesta arriba; sin embargo, acá estamos aún luchando por tratar de salir adelante junto a la familia.

La verdad desde que emigre a la Argentina en el año 2018 ha sido todo un tema para conseguir mi primer empleo, porque aún sigo tratando de estar de manera legal en este país, que les manifiesto que sistema tan engorroso tienen para tratar a los inmigrantes, todo lo que dice el internet es mentira, ya que uno llega y debes de agarrar una cita para presentarte ante migraciones con la documentación que te indica la página, pero el dilema es que nunca sabes en qué momento te va a llegar la cita, en mi caso tardo 8 meses para llegarme la cita de migraciones.

Acá así como en muchos países si no tienes documentación al día es muy difícil conseguir un buen empleo y si consigues te pagan como les da la gana, de igual manera para conseguir mi primer alquiler, también me pidieron documentación y hasta garantes, cosa que cuesta conseguir, ya que uno llega a un país en donde no conoce a nadie y poca gente tiene ese corazón bondadoso para tenderte la mano.

Así mismo aún sigo en busca de mi primer contrato de trabajo de manera legal, espero que algún día lo pueda conseguir y de esta manera trabajar de manera legal y gozar de todos los beneficio que contemplan las leyes Argentinas. Pero mis estimados amigos emigrar a otro país no es nada fácil, más si no tienes dinero y sales en busca de un sueño y de mejoras para tu familia, pero te encuentran con cada obstáculo, con cada barrera que muchas veces cuesta sobrepasarla, pero como les dije aún sigo en carrera y con pie firme, ya me falta poco para obtener mi residencia permanente y con ellas de seguro se me abrirán muchas puertas, Dios mediante así va a ser. Saludos a todos un gran abrazo.

Autoría de @latino.romano

Gracias por visitar mi blog @theshot2414 y leer mis publicaciones.

Para la traducción utilicé la versión gratuita de Deelp.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency