Immigrant Passage - the very north of - Five-minute daily message [ENG - ESP]

Hello dear friends of the Hive platform, my most sincere thanks to @mariannewest, for allowing us in just five minutes of free writing, to express what we think based on a simple daily phrase that you send to us, as well as to @latino.romano, for adapting it to your Spanish version and together to carry out such a beautiful project.

Soucer

Some years ago I had to leave my beloved country Venezuela, for reasons that touched my personal life, perhaps in search of a better future for my children, but always thinking about the beautiful memories that I have of my beautiful country.

Venezuela is a little piece of land located in the every north of this South American continent, it is a land rich in minerals, such as oil, diamond, gold, bauxite, cobalt, among others, we also enjoy abundant agriculture, its flora and its fauna are spectacular, there are no seasons, but believe me if you want to enjoy some of the seasons that exist, be it spring, summer, autumn or winter, simply grab your luggage and go by road to some of the regions of the country and there he will enjoy that climate that he craves so much.

Today I am in Argentina, it is a country that, thank God, opened its doors to me and allowed me to live in it, this country is located in the last part of the southern American cone, I am specifically in Buenos Aires, the capital of this beautiful country located in its territory, where the people are very friendly, tango and its wines are its forte, but nevertheless, I find myself collecting some money, since I want to take a trip and get to know the every north of this country , because there are located one of the seven wonders of the world such as the Iguazú Falls, without a doubt one of the most beautiful places in Latin America.

Soucer

Well, to make this family trip we are working very hard, but I know that we are going to achieve it, with a lot of effort and dedication, little by little we are going to get to know the benefits and vicissitudes that this beautiful country like Argentina offers us.

Thanks for visiting my blog @theshot2414 and reading my posts.

For the translation I used the free version of Deelp.

Hola queridos amigos de la plataforma de Hive, es propicia la ocasión para enviarles mi más sinceras felicitaciones a @mariannewest, por permitirnos en tan solo cinco minutos de libre escritura, expresar lo que pensamos en base a una simple frase diaria que usted envía a nosotros, así mismo a @latino.romano, por adaptarlo a su versión en español y juntos llevar a cabo tan hermoso proyecto.

Fuente

Hace ya algunos años me toco salir de mi amado país Venezuela, por motivos que tocaba mi vida personal, quizás en busca de un mejor porvenir para mis hijos, pero siempre pensando en los bonitos recuerdos que me quedan de mi lindo país.

Venezuela es un pedacito de tierra ubicado en el extremo norte de éste continente sur americano, es una tierra rica en minerales, tales como el petróleo, diamante, oro, bauxita, cobalto, entre otros, también gozamos de una abundante agricultura, su flora y su fauna son espectaculares, allí no se cumplen las estaciones, pero créanme si usted quiere disfrutar de algunas de las estaciones que existe ya sea primavera, verano, otoño o el invierno, simplemente agarra su equipaje y por carretera se dirige a algunas de las regiones del país y allí va a disfrutar de ese clima que tanto anhela.

Hoy en día me encuentro en Argentina, es un país que gracias a Dios me abrió sus puertas y me permitió hacer vida en él, este país se encuentra ubicado en lo último del cono sur americano, me encuentro específicamente en Buenos Aires, capital de este bello país ubicada de su territorio, en donde la gente es muy amable, el tango y sus vinos son su fuerte, pero, sin embargo, me encuentro reuniendo algo de dinero, ya que quiero hacer un viaje y conocer el extremo norte de este país, porque allí se encuentran ubicada unas de las siete maravillas del mundo como lo son Las Cataratas de Iguazú, sin duda alguna uno de los lugares más bonitos de latino América.

Soucer

Bueno, para realizar ese viaje en familia estamos trabajando muy duro, pero sé que lo vamos a lograr, con mucho esfuerzo y dedicaciones, de a poco vamos a ir conociendo las bondades y vicisitudes que nos brinda este hermoso país como lo es Argentina.

Autoría de @latino.romano

Gracias por visitar mi blog @theshot2414 y leer mis publicaciones.

Para la traducción utilicé la versión gratuita de Deelp.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency