🏔️Childhood Dreams🏔️ - ⛸️looking at snow⛸️ - Five-minute daily message [ENG - ESP]

Hello dear friends of the Hive platform, my most sincere thanks to @mariannewest, for allowing us in just five minutes of free writing, to express what we think based on a simple daily phrase that you send to us, as well as to @latino.romano, for adapting it to your Spanish version and together to carry out such a beautiful project.

Soucer

Today I want to share with you a very nice story that touches my personal interests, seeing this title that today our great friend @mariannewest invites us, as it is "Looking at Snow". In these 5 minutes of free writing.

I was born, raised and grew up in a small urbanization of Puerto Cabello, Carabobo State, Venezuela, for those who do not know Puerto Cabello is located north of the Caribbean Sea, that is, all year round is beach, sun and sand, no doubt a very rich climate, divine beaches, Caribbean food, which are tasted by locals and tourists in the port.

But since I was a child I have always dreamed of playing in the snow, when I see Christmas movies, which fascinate me, I always associate Christmas with snow, apart from the gifts, Santa Claus and the birth of the baby Jesus. But where I come from there is always sunshine all year round and the temperature is always between 27 and 30 centigrade, so it is very difficult to have snow around my home.

However, one sets goals and among them was always the possibility of traveling to a state in Venezuela called Merida, since it is geographically located in the Andes Mountains and there the weather is always cold and the highest peaks always have snow. So I always wanted to travel to that place and sit in front of the hotel window and watch the snow, falling from the trees and covering the grass with its absolute whiteness.

Soucer

But everything was very difficult and I could never do it, today I am in Argentina, in Buenos Aires, the seasons are fulfilled, but I am living in the center of the country and here snow has not fallen since 1958, when a phenomenon occurred, but I do not lose hope to travel to the south of the country, to a sector that is called the end of the world and visit the Perito Moreno glacier, located in the department of Lago Argentino, specifically in Patagonia, there the weather is below zero, but I still want to go and stay looking at snow in that beautiful place and breathe fresh air to make a wish and watch the snow sliding down that huge glacier.

God grant me a lot of life and health and let me play with the snow like a child with a new toy.

Thanks for visiting my blog @theshot2414 and reading my posts.

For the translation I used the free version of Deelp.

Hola queridos amigos de la plataforma de Hive, es propicia la ocasión para enviarles mi más sinceras felicitaciones a @mariannewest, por permitirnos en tan solo cinco minutos de libre escritura, expresar lo que pensamos en base a una simple frase diaria que usted envía a nosotros, así mismo a @latino.romano, por adaptarlo a su versión en español y juntos llevar a cabo tan hermoso proyecto.

Fuente

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una historia muy bonita que toca mis intereses personales, viendo este título que hoy nos convida nuestra gran amiga @mariannewest, como lo es "Mirando la Nieve". En estos 5 minutos de escritura libre.

Nací, crecí y me crie en una pequeña urbanización de Puerto cabello Estado Carabobo, Venezuela, para los que no saben Puerto Cabello queda ubicado al Norte del Mar Caribe, es decir, todo el año es playa, sol y arena, sin duda alguna un clima muy rico, unas playas divinas, su comida caribeña, que degustan propios y turistas en dicho Puerto.

Pero desde mucho chico siempre he soñado con jugar en la nieve, cuando veo las películas de navidad, que me fascinan, siempre asocio la navidad con la nieve, aparte de los regalos, papa Noel y el nacimiento del niño Jesús. Pero de donde yo vengo siempre hay sol todo el año y la temperatura siempre está entre 27 y 30 centígrados, por lo que es muy difícil que haya nieve por mi hogar.

Sin embargo, uno se traza metas y entre ellas siempre estaba la posibilidad de viajar a un estado de Venezuela que se llama Mérida, ya que geográficamente está ubicada en la cordillera de los Andes y allí siempre el clima es frío y él los picos más altos siempre hay nieve. Por lo que siempre quise viajar a ese lugar y sentarme frente a la ventana del hotel y quedarme mirando la nieve, caer de los árboles y cubrir el pasto con su blancura absoluta.

Fuente

Pero todo fue muy difícil y nunca lo pude hacer, hoy en día me encuentro en Argentina, en Buenos Aires, se cumplen las estaciones, pero yo me encuentro viviendo en el centro del país y acá no cae nieve desde el año 1958, cuando ocurrió un fenómeno, pero no pierdo las esperanza de viajar al sur del país, a un sector que le llaman el fin del mundo y visitar el glaciar Perito Moreno, ubicado en el departamento Lago Argentino, específicamente en la Patagonia, allí el clima es bajo cero, pero igual quiero ir y quedarme mirando la nieve de ese hermoso lugar y respirar aire puro hasta pedir un deseo y observar como se desliza la nieve por ese enorme glaciar.

Dios me conceda mucha vida y salud y me permita jugar con la nieve con un niño con un juguete nuevo.

Autoría de @latino.romano

Gracias por visitar mi blog @theshot2414 y leer mis publicaciones.

Para la traducción utilicé la versión gratuita de Deelp.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency